Alvin James

Publisher/Chairman
ajames@codemanmagazine.com


Vanessa Webber


Buyer, Senior VP, Public Relations
vwebber@codemanmagazine.com

 

Jaime Cuneo

Production Director
jcuneo@codemanmagazine.com

 

Marcus Guillory

Columnist
mguillory@codemanmagazine.com

 

Gayle Iles

Fashion Writer
giles@codemanmagazine.com

 

Norman Andrews

Production Assistant
nandrews@codemanmagazine.com

 

Dane Bamburry

Production Assistant
dbamburry@codemanmagazine.com

 

Margaret Porter Troupe

Production Assistant
mptroupe@codemanmagazine.com

 

Maleeka Plummer

Buyer
mplummer@codemanmagazine.com







Quincy Troupe

Editorial Director/Editor in Chief
aseymour@codemanmagazine.com

 

Don Juan Gross

Producer, On-line Content
dgross@codemanmagazine.com

 

Teresa Bonner

Fashion Writer
tbonner@codemanmagazine.com

 

Vasilio Koumandarakis

Production Assistant
vkoumandarakis@codemanmagazine.com



Anthony Barboza

Photo Editor
abarboza@codemanmagazine.com

 

Cesar Cruz

Art Director
ccruz@codemanmagazine.com



Preston Byrd

Buyer
pbyrd@codemanmagazine.com

 

RocLogic Design

Site Designer
rwarner@codemanmagazine.com



Home | About CODE | CODE Covers | CODE List | Subscribe Now! | CODE Jet | CODE Yacht | CODE Cruise | CODE Travel | Driving Club

CODE Department Store | Contact Us | Medai Kit

In Conjuction with



Copyright © 2007-08, All Rights Reserved, CODE MAN MAGAZINE & The Alvin James Group, Inc.

New York, Chicago, Atlanta, Houston, Los Angeles


Site Designed by: Rocky Warner for ROCLOGIC DESIGN